Viking ShipCalifornia Distinguished School

Academic Programs

ELECTIVES

Electives: Art


These are some of New Brighton Middle School's Electives being offered for the 2015-16 School Year

Electives: Drama

Art

Roy Segura, Teacher
RSegura@suesd.org

AVID (Achievement Via Individual Determination)

Joanne Roster
JRoster@suesd.org
Evan Dickson
EDickson@suesd.org

Enjoying Shakespeare

Liz Penrod
LPenrod@suesd.org

Healthy Living

Andy Shapiro
AShapiro@suesd.org

Media Heart

Michelle Bell
MBell@suesd.org

Electives: Music

Spanish

Karen Sanderson, Teacher
KSanderson@suesd.org

S.T.E.M. (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math)

Luke Webb
LWebb@suesd.org

 

Technology Skills

Lee Hoover
LHoover@suesd.org

Johaan Ryberg
JRyberg@suesd.org

Andreas Zappacosta
AZappacosta@suesd.org

Woodshop

Mr. Brodkey, Teacher
DBrodkey@suesd.org

Yearbook

Michele Tomlin
MTomlin@suesd.org