Viking ShipCalifornia Distinguished School

NBMS Staff 2017 - 2018

NBMS School Office Telephone Number (831) 464-5660

Attendance Line (831) 464-5660 Ext. 222

Download a print version of this document. (Requires Adobe Reader, available here.)

Administrative Staff Ext. E-Mail
Craig Broadhurst, Principal225CBroadhurst@suesd.org
Andrew Wright, Assistant Principal226AWright@suesd.org
Support Staff Ext. E-Mail
Cory Montanez, Office Manager220CMontanez@suesd.org
Lynn Nakao, Accounts224LNakao@suesd.org
Michelle Buell, Attendance/Grades222MBuell@suesd.org
Enrique Dolmo, Campus Supervisor & AD229EDolmo@suesd.org
Alyssa Maisano, Psychologist227AMaisano@suesd.org
Michelle Jesberg, Librarian150MJesberg@suesd.org
Bryan Koch, Counselor/Social Worker228BKoch@suesd.org

Teaching Staff/Voice Mail Box Numbers

If you call during school hours your call will be transferred directly to a teacher's voice mailbox. They will return your call at their earliest convenience. If you have an urgent matter, please call the school office and they will assist you. After 4:00 p.m. Monday - Friday the automatic system will answer and you will be asked to enter a mailbox extension to speak directly to a teacher or leave a message if they are not available.

G. BarrattGBarratt@suesd.org132
M. BellMBell@suesd.org136
D. BrodkeyDBrodkey@suesd.org186
C. CanavanCCanavan@suesd.org115
E. CharltonECharlton@suesd.org123
D. CutterDCutter@suesd.org113
K. DavisKDavis@suesd.org126
E. DicksonEDickson@suesd.org116
A. DrakeADrake@suesd.org134
A. EdgarAEdgar@suesd.org162
D. HeisingerDHeisinger@suesd.org128
L. HooverLHoover@suesd.org181
K. HughesKHughes@suesd.org160
A. LukicALukic@suesd.org114
E.MaddoxEMaddox@suesd.org152
T. NiehuserPNiehuser@suesd.org183
L. PenrodLPenrod@suesd.org151
S. ReedSReed@suesd.org127
K.RinaldiKRinaldi@suesd.org124
J. RosterJRoster@suesd.org117
J. RybergJRyberg@suesd.org137
K. SandersonKSanderson@suesd.org112
R. SeguraRSegura@suesd.org185
T. ShaffTShaff@suesd.org125
M. ShawMDeich@suesd.org143
A. ShapiroAShapiro@suesd.org133
E. StruthersEStruthers@suesd.org122
C. SullivanCSullivan@suesd.org138
M. TomlinMTomlin@suesd.org141
M. WaldingMWalding@suesd.org161
J. WalkerJWalker@suesd.org163
L. WebbLWebb@suesd.org104
L. WorkLAWork@suesd.org153
D. WerdmullerDWerdmuller@suesd.org135
A. ZappacostaAZappacosta@suesd.org118

Revised 06/27/17